I got ZED board

I got the ZED board I ordered 3 months ago today.

So far so good, hope I can find time doing some interesting projects with ZED and KC705.

Image

The following command is used to turn on LED LD0:
echo 1 > /sys/class/gpio/gpio61/value

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “I got ZED board”

  1. james kennedy Says:

    me too — 3 months ago after phone ordering to avnet express phoenix a month before (but they wouldn’t put that online for status – insisted i just keep calling them). well anyway, mine is on a fedex truck right now. should get it today. will be following you and zedboard.org daily. thanks in advance.

  2. fpga Says:

    did you get the XADC working?

Leave a Reply

