Vivado 2012.1

When I installed ISE 14.1 System Edition, I found Vivado 2012.1 comes with it.

I will contact Xilinx and Avnet FAEs to see if I could get early access license.

Vivado 2012.1

I’m told Vivado public access will be in July.

5 Responses to “Vivado 2012.1”

  1. lordexod Says:

    For me it works well.
    I can make that will work.

  2. lordexod Says:

    I can share with you, but not publicly (enter your email address).

  3. Manish Kalburgi Says:

    Hi lordexod,
    Could you share it with me?
    mkalburgi@gmail.com

  4. lordexod Says:

    http://bbs.eetop.cn/thread-331687-1-1.html

Leave a Reply

